Shows

KELVEDON  The Institute

Fri 9 December 2022

COLCHESTER  Headgate Theatre

Thur 19 Jan 2023

COLCHESTER  Headgate Theatre

Fri 20 Jan 2023

BARKING  Broadway Theatre

Fri 27 Jan 2023

RUNCORN  The Brindley

Fri 3 Feb 2023

TRING  Court Theatre

Sat 4 Feb 2023

WHITSTABLE  Playhouse Theatre

Fri 10 Feb 2023

WITHAM  Public Hall

Fri 24 Feb 2023

THETFORD  Carnegie Room

Sat 25 Feb 2023

PETERBOROUGH  The Key Theatre

Fri 3 March 2023

WORTHING  The Venue

Sat 11 March 2023

MALDON  Town Hall

Sat 29 April 2023

STRATFORD UPON AVON  Stratford Playhouse

Fri 12 May 2023

MAIDENHEAD Norden Farm Centre for the Arts

Fri 2 June 2023

SUDBURY  Quay Theatre

Thurs 15 June 2023

CANNOCK  The Station

Fri 14 July 2023

On sale soon

LEICESTER  The Little Theatre

Sat 15 July 2023

On sale soon

AYLESBURY  Waterside Theatre - Norman Bragg Studio

Sat 22 July 2023

On sale soon

WOKING  Rhoda McGraw Theatre

Sun 30 July 2023

On sale soon

YORK  The Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sat 2 September 2023

STOWMARKET  The Regal

Thurs 21 September 2023

EXETER  The Corn Exchange

Thurs 26 October 2023

WIMBORNE  The Tivoli Theatre

Fri 27 October 2023

WEYMOUTH  The Pavilion

Sat 28 October 2023

GT YARMOUTH  St George's Theatre

Fri 17 November 2023

LEISTON  Film Theatre

Sat 3 Feb 2024

STURMINSTER NEWTON  The Exchange

Fri 1 March 2024

ROMSEY  The Plaza Theatre

Sat 2 March 2024