Shows

GREAT YARMOUTH  St. George's Theatre

Fri 28 Oct 2022

LEISTON  Film Theatre

Fri 18 Nov 2022

KELVEDON  The Institute

Fri 9 December 2022

COLCHESTER  Headgate Theatre

Thur 19 Jan 2023

COLCHESTER  Headgate Theatre

Fri 20 Jan 2023

RUNCORN  The Brindley

Fri 3 Feb 2023

TRING  Court Theatre

Sat 4 Feb 2023

WHITSTABLE  Playhouse Theatre

Fri 10 Feb 2023

WITHAM  Public Hall

Fri 24 Feb 2023

THETFORD  Carnegie Room

Sat 25 Feb 2023

PETERBOROUGH  The Key Theatre

Fri 3 March 2023

WORTHING  The Venue

Sat 11 March 2023

MALDON Town Hall

Sat 29 April 2023

STRATFORD UPON AVON  Stratford Playhouse

Fri 12 May 2023

On sale soon

MAIDENHEAD Norden Farm Centre for the Arts

Fri 2 June 2023

SUDBURY  Quay Theatre

Thurs 15 June 2023

On sale soon

LEICESTER  The Little Theatre

Sat 15 July 2023

On sale soon

AYLESBURY  Waterside Theatre - Norman Bragg Studio

Sat 22 July 2023

On sale soon

YORK  The Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sat 2 September 2023

STOWMARKET  The Regal

Thurs 21 September 2023

WIMBORNE  The Tivoli Theatre

Fri 27 October 2023